New Beginning


I’ve decided to make a change before the New Year as I don’t want to burden myself with a New Year’s Resolution. I have done that for many years and for the most part have failed. I’m picking a date and that is the date I’m going to start.  I want to be slim and trim by the time Spring gets here in 2012. I’ve been there before and have boxes full of clothes that I’m hoping to wear again. I’m doing this not only for my size, but for my overall health and well-being . Next year will be a milestone for me. The Big Five-0!

I will be researching magazines, cookbooks, and websites for some of the best recipes and workouts. I hope that some of my followers will choose to join me along this journey. Let’s support each other so we may reach our own personal goals. So let’s start getting healthy. December 5th will be my start date.

Leave a Reply

