Day One Evening


So day one is over and I’m feeling good. I had 6 small meals totaling 1,004 Cal, 50 g Fat (good fat) 86 g Carbs, and 65 g Prot. I had my daily exercise which I’m starting out slowly and will build on. I drank 8 80z glasses of fluids and I’m done eating two hours before bedtime. I hope you’ll join me tomorrow for Day two.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dave
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 03:55:54

    Day one sounds like a good day!

    Reply

  2. Jan
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 14:47:09

    Great job, I didn’t do quite as well, but it rained and rained, so that ruined my walk. I prefer to work out outside. This morning I am going for a walk, even though it’s 36 and damp, it has stopped raining for a second. Continued success on day 2. Namaste

    Reply

Leave a Reply

